Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lauren Talion

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lauren Talion

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (19 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kari Eckmeyer

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great service and even better prices! Michelle helped us with updated car policy, adding my husband and saving us considerably! Also updated our homeowners insurance to their agency with considerable savings over previous policy!"

Lee Zeiszler

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I were experiencing great difficulty finding home insurance. Lauren and Michelle were wonderful and helped provide us an affordable solution. Recommend 100%"

Nate Bryant

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle and Lauren are always friendly and quick to answer any questions I might have wouldn't do business anywhere else!"

Kevin Baugh

April 5, 2022

1  out of  5
"Everything was good, until the company decided to not renew my policy due to 2 “accidents” in two years time. I have been with State Farm for nearly 20 years and have only had 3 accidents in that time, but have now been deemed unfit to keep as a customer. Despicable."

Richard Dufford Jr.

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lauren and her team are amazing, even when we the customers are not always. I would suggest them to everyone and anyone! They get the job done right!"

OMAR AZIZ

September 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have had the pleasure to have insurance with state farm. I highly recommended you to visit this branch since everyone there is friendly and welcoming you with a lovely Cat. Mis Michael was absolutely amazing and tentative with customers. If you are looking for better experience then go to this branch and get insurance with them. The price is reasonable and affordable if you have a good history."

Donna Rydzewski

April 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very nice and professional."

Dee Pervall

September 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"Jake w/o the khakis and red t-shirts😂!"

Mohammed aloufi

August 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"Lauren is so helpful !"

Christine C

February 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"Lauren is always responsive and helpful with questions and needs."

Renee Mateja

October 13, 2015

5  out of  5
"I have insurance through this company and it has truly been a great experience. It's almost like everyone there is my extended family"

Dave Gesualdo

July 10, 2015

5  out of  5
"The best insurance agency!!! what a great experience Laurn and her wonderful professional staff has given me and my family. I would never go to any other agency after dealing with them very upfront and personalized. Thanks for everything you do!"