Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Timothy Sterling

Timothy Sterling

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Sterling
"She’s the 🐐🐐"
Profile photo of Stephen Doane

Stephen Doane

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Doane
"Michelle helped me with my new automobile insurance policy, and made the entire process very easy, simple, and quick. I would highly recommend this insurance agency for anyone looking for new coverage."
Profile photo of Anthony Murphy

Anthony Murphy

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Murphy
"Michelle was an awesome help! Definitely recommend! Thank you Michelle"
Profile photo of Kari Eckmeyer

Kari Eckmeyer

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kari Eckmeyer
"Great service and even better prices! Michelle helped us with updated car policy, adding my husband and saving us considerably! Also updated our homeowners insurance to their agency with considerable savings over previous policy!"
Profile photo of Lee Zeiszler

Lee Zeiszler

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Zeiszler
"My wife and I were experiencing great difficulty finding home insurance. Lauren and Michelle were wonderful and helped provide us an affordable solution. Recommend 100%"
Profile photo of Nate Bryant

Nate Bryant

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Bryant
"Michelle and Lauren are always friendly and quick to answer any questions I might have wouldn't do business anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Kevin Baugh

Kevin Baugh

April 5, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Kevin Baugh
"Everything was good, until the company decided to not renew my policy due to 2 “accidents” in two years time. I have been with State Farm for nearly 20 years and have only had 3 accidents in that time, but have now been deemed unfit to keep as a customer. Despicable."
Profile photo of Richard Dufford Jr.

Richard Dufford Jr.

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Dufford Jr.
"Lauren and her team are amazing, even when we the customers are not always. I would suggest them to everyone and anyone! They get the job done right!"
Profile photo of OMAR AZIZ

OMAR AZIZ

September 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by OMAR AZIZ
"I have had the pleasure to have insurance with state farm. I highly recommended you to visit this branch since everyone there is friendly and welcoming you with a lovely Cat. Mis Michael was absolutely amazing and tentative with customers. If you are looking for better experience then go to this branch and get insurance with them. The price is reasonable and affordable if you have a good history."
Profile photo of Donna Rydzewski

Donna Rydzewski

April 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Rydzewski
"Very nice and professional."
Profile photo of Dee Pervall

Dee Pervall

September 4, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Pervall
"Jake w/o the khakis and red t-shirts😂!"
Profile photo of Mohammed aloufi

Mohammed aloufi

August 27, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Mohammed aloufi
"Lauren is so helpful !"
Profile photo of Christine C

Christine C

February 15, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Christine C
"Lauren is always responsive and helpful with questions and needs."
Profile photo of Renee Mateja

Renee Mateja

October 13, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Mateja
"I have insurance through this company and it has truly been a great experience. It's almost like everyone there is my extended family"
Profile photo of Dave Gesualdo

Dave Gesualdo

July 10, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Gesualdo
"The best insurance agency!!! what a great experience Laurn and her wonderful professional staff has given me and my family. I would never go to any other agency after dealing with them very upfront and personalized. Thanks for everything you do!"